Running Number….7?

Surely its a good sign that I don’t remember what run I’m on….

I’m going with 7 as that marries up with previous posts, although I havent been logging every single one after the event, but they have all had a mention somewhere on here.

Last nights run was awesome.. we got approximately half way before having to walk, and even then we only walked for a short time.

I have an itching to get out and do more this week, but I’m chokka block busy helping people out after work. I’m having a party for my 30th on Saturday night, so my Friday will be stressful as I prepare the buffet food and do some last-minute panicking!

I am totally aware that the reasons above sound like excuses, but alas I CAN’T go swimming tonight. I WON’T be able to go running after work tomorrow as I’m busy, busy.

What I can do, is the 30 Day Shred. Even if its late at night. That will be my work out for the next few days. Mostly because I want to do it, but also because I don’t want to fall off the wagon.

I’m so fickle that a week out with my plan could scupper my whole attempt.

Actually, lets correct that: I WAS so fickle. The new (improved) me is making plans to ensure that doesn’t happen!

 

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

