I haven’t been lazy… honest!

Genuinely, I havent been lazy.

Last night Kyzo and I went swimming. I didn’t mange to go swimming the week before, and I REALLY notice a difference in my form if I don’t do it regularly. It still doesn’t come easily, and I still have to be aware of certain aspects to bring it all together. Consistency certainly helps, and I’m sure next week it will feel more FLUID.

My running buddy is quite run down at the moment so I have no outdoor running planned for this week.

My schedule for the week is:

Tues: Body Attack

Weds: Body Attack and Combat Combo

Thurs: Dance Fit – Yoga/Tai Chi/Pilates combo ( A tip top class of mucho brawness!)

Fri: Body Attack

Saturday will be a rest day, and hopefully a space will become available on Sunday for Pump.

As I have shared my weeks goals with the world I better not cancel any of them at the last minute!

I hope you have a good week and stick to your plans.

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Goals, Swimming and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

