2013…Its gonna be MY year (but you can have your share of the goodness too!)

Happy New Year everybody!

I trust you had a merry time over the holidays? I had 3 1/2 weeks off from my work, so for that fact alone I had an amazing time!

2013 has started with a bang, I’ve completed some form of exercise most days (not overdoing it though) and it looks as though I’ve found a good routine for the next few months that entails all of the activities I want to do. That’s my plan for 2013… have more direction with my endeavours. I know where I want to be and I’ve been dilly dallying along with my gym membership for over a year, half getting stuck in, half not bothering at all. That trend ends here. Now.

I’m not a complete gym ‘resolutioner’ – a term coined by the author of the Strong-Fit-Beautiful blog – I’ll still be riding this gravy train in a couple of months.

I did, however, start my new plan this week, I’m excited about all of the elements in it.

Its heartening to read the activities of fellow bloggers, very happy and inspiring to hear how everyone is still on it. Thank you for providing a guiding light.

 

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Goals and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

