How much ass can 1 person kick?

If it’s me… not much!

We are halfway through February, have I managed to stick to my exercise plan? Not really….. but it’s ok. I have definitely managed to exercise at least 3 times a week, and I’m still doing everything that I enjoy.

The nights are getting lighter too. Woo!

I got ill for a week. It was only the common cold, but I felt like poop, so that put a bit of a spanner in the works. Metafit with a cold? No thank you!

I’m throwing caution to the wind and going to a spin class tonight. This could potentially be the worst decision in my life, as I struggle to cycle on the smallest of gradients. I won’t know till I try it though…… only time will tell!

About misselletea

30 year old female who's interested in all sorts, but not very good at most. I love life, love, colour, friends... and I love being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How much ass can 1 person kick?

  1. Good luck with the spin class 🙂 I need to do that too 🙂

  2. Melanie Bowen says:

    Hello,

    I have a question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

Leave a Reply

